Overall Rating4.884.884.884.884.88

Rosetta Stone Arabic Review

Overall Rating4.884.884.884.884.88

Rosetta Stone is a recognized leader in the language learning industry. The software’s interface is extremely simple and intuitive to use so that you can figure out how to operate it without any instruction. Rosetta Stone relies on the picture-word association method to teach you Arabic. Rosetta Stone Arabic helps you associate words and phrases with pictures that you recognize, slowly building a vocabulary. Rosetta Stone also has one of the best speech recognition systems that you can have.

rosetta-stone-arabic-software-box

Rosetta Stone Arabic also uses audio tracks and a speech recognition system to help you improve pronunciation, listening comprehension and conversation skills. With the supplied Audio Companion you can put the lessons on you MP3 player or PDA. This is an excellent way to learn on the go too.

Rosetta Stone Arabic does not have too many features to teach you Arabic as other softwares may have, but it excels in the tools it offers. Rosetta Stone Arabic is a very unique language learning software. Watch this video to see what is Rosetta Stone about.

The Rosetta Stone website has many different support options, from FAQs and tutorials, to phone and email support if you have technical problems. The software comes with a user manual too that can answer a lot of basic questions.

Summary of Rosetta Stone Arabic Review:

Rosetta Stone doesn’t have a lot of features as other french learning tools because it doesn’t need them. Rosetta Stone makes learning Arabic so simple and intuitive that anybody can do it. Visit the Rosetta Stone website and ask for a free Demo-CD.

Watch as Eric uses Rosetta Stone to learn Arabic. It’s fast , easy and fun!


8 Customer Reviews of “Rosetta Stone Arabic Review”

Rosetta Stone Arabic Review by Admin, July 3, 2009

  • 55555
Overall Rating 55555

Rosetta Stone Arabic is a great software. Its pricy, but you get a uniqe, top-quality language product. Make sure you visit the Rosetta Stone website and ask for a Demo CD.

Rosetta Stone Arabic Review by Jonathan, July 4, 2009

  • 55555
Overall Rating 55555

It is almost as if Rosetta Stone was lying in their adverts, their software is more than the fastest guaranteed way to learn a subject, it is one of the best if not the best way. I could never, ever, see myself learning another language without Rosetta Stone, NEVER. It’s just so easy and direct. Try it now, ask for a demo cd first as I did.

Rosetta Stone Arabic Review by Mimmi, July 7, 2009

  • 55555
Overall Rating 55555

The arabic Rosetta Stone is tough. It is great and comprehensive. Because it incorporates all aspects of language learning simultaneously it is extremely challenging, for best results, lessons should be taken and repeated regularly. Take your time, don’t rush.
I do suggest investing in good quality clear and loud speakers and/or headset because the sound quality is really important to the outcome of your lessons and personal comprehension and retention.

Rosetta Stone Arabic Review by Kathryn, July 11, 2009

  • 55555
Overall Rating 55555

I took Arabic in college, but forgot most of it once I stopped studying it. Rosetta Stone has been great review, I feel like I’m learning the language better than I did in college because I’m being forced to figure things out and work through them the way I did first learning English as a baby, as opposed to just memorizing this equals that and boring conjugation exercises. Definitely worth the investment!

Rosetta Stone Arabic Review by Sabina, July 13, 2009

  • 55555
Overall Rating 55555

I bought Rosetta Stone a few months ago to improve my arabic skills – i have enjoyed it. Event hough the whole visual connection between words and pictures is a great psychological idea, I wish it did have the option to actually translate senteces (or maybe there is an option but have figured it out). Good product though – if you put the time and effort it works.

Rosetta Stone Arabic Review by Vanessa, July 17, 2009

  • 44444
Overall Rating 44444

As someone who has taken 2 years of university Arabic and has since graduated, I bought Rosetta Stone to ensure I keep up with the language. I recommend it for people who have had Arabic in the past and want to use it as a review tool, but it may be difficult for beginners to use. Rosetta Stone throws you in without explicitly going through the alphabet or explaining grammar rules, which can be intimidating, even for someone who understands what is going on.

Rosetta Stone Arabic Review by Kelly, July 19, 2009

  • 55555
Overall Rating 55555

Arabic 1, 2, and 3 are helping me a lot! Using the microphone & headset is a big plus and allows you to perfect your accent — which for a language such as Arabic, is key! I would recommend this to friends and family for sure.

Rosetta Stone Arabic Review by Steve, July 24, 2009

  • 55555
Overall Rating 55555

This is a language I’ve tried to learn for over 30 years as it is my husband’s native tongue. Thanks to Rosetta Stone I am finally understanding and speaking this difficult language. The system makes sense to me and I can review lessons if I need to. Thank you Rosetta Stone.

Write a Review of Rosetta Stone Arabic Review

Overall Rating

Overall Rating