Overall Rating55555

Rocket French Premium Review

Overall Rating55555

Rocket French Premium is an audio based interactive french course that teaches you reading, writing, comprehension and conversational skills. It is one of the lowest priced product on the market, but don’t let the price fool you, Rocket French Premium is excellent value for money.

Rocket French Premium comes in two versions: a physical version and a downloadable version. Both versions are identical in terms of content, but I recommend you to buy the downloadable version as it is cheaper a lot. You can burn your own CDs if you want to? :) In addition to this, I like the fact that you can start learning french immediately. Just log into the download area and get the first lesson or look into the members only forum for some guidance.

What level is Rocket French Premium?

The Rocket French Premium course is for people new to learning French. It aims to take beginners and lead them to advanced levels of the French language.

Rocket French Premium Course Contents

The Rocket French Premium course consist of 31 audio tracks (each are 20-30 minutes long). The first 20 lessons are for beginners, the next 11 lessons are intermediate and the rest feature real life situations. You get over 12 hours of easy to follow lessons.

Besides the audio lessons, you get about 500 pages of written material that you can easily follow. In addition to the audio lessons and the written material, there are three educational games that really make learning french fun and interactive. These are MegaVocab, MegaAudio and MegaCards.

Summary of our Rocket French Premium Review

The content of Rocket French Premium course represents an excellent value for money. Other similar audio-based courses cost much more. You will have so much fun learning French that you may not be able to put it down!

To see if its right for you do read the user comments below and sign-up for the Rocket French Premium 6-Day Course. This course is basically the first 6 lessons of the real course, so you get a real sneak peak into the product.

YES! I want to claim my free instant access to the Rocket French 6 day Learn French course ($27 value).

Your Name:  Rocket French Free 6 day Course
Your Email Address:
(This is a private and fully protected mailing list. You can unsubscribe at any time).

15 Customer Reviews of “Rocket French Premium Review”

Rocket French Premium Review by Kate, June 2, 2009

I was very pleased with the program and thought the practical go-at-your-own-speed teaching style was great!

Rocket French Premium Review by Elaynet, June 2, 2009

I was able to ask for, and receive directions and in fact, a couple of different times, I was able to give people directions so that was kind of fun! I really like the user forum – you are not alone, this is priceless :)

Rocket French Premium Review by Jack, June 6, 2009

I am a new subscriber to your free course and I am really enjoying it. Keep them coming!

Rocket French Premium Review by Jack, June 6, 2009

I am a new subscriber to your free course and I am really enjoying it. Keep them coming!

Rocket French Premium Review by Megan Davis, June 13, 2009

Rocket French is a high quality language program which I highly recommend for those looking to pick up on basic French. Not only is it easy to fit in every day, it is affordable.

Rocket French Premium Review by Derek, June 15, 2009

We have just returned from two weeks in France, spending one week barging through Brittany and one week in Paris. It was terrific to be able to converse with everyone we met, to be able to go into patisseries, boulangeries and such and have a “live conversation” ordering the various foods and wines.
My accent definitely needs more practice, but the only time I ever felt foolish was when I realized I should have done this years ago! It really is a great adventure and lifts the spirits when you have a go. Especially when they respond to you!

Rocket French Premium Review by Sam, June 15, 2009

I would absolutely recommend the program to anyone who’s interested in learning the language, especially students and travelers, since the program offers a very accessible blend of grammar lessons and oral language practice.

Rocket French Premium Review by Kate Ayers, June 21, 2009

Without Rocket French, I would not have been nearly as comfortable touring – and wine tasting –in France. I found that the audio portion of Rocket French was absolutely essential to proper pronunciation of French words.
Learning the basic grammar early on aided in comprehension immensely. And repeatedly hearing the words, especially while reading them, helped gain an understanding of how they should sound. The course is set up so that I could pick and choose whichever lessons most suited my needs. After the first few foundational lessons, I found that I could defer some of the topics that I would not need right away. Learning French is fun this way!

Rocket French Premium Review by Charles, July 6, 2009

The lessons are very well organized, with a good deal of grammar, which is presented in an outstanding manner. I have never liked grammar of any type. But this is the exception. It is a pleasure to study; simple, clear and fun, which they intend it to be. There are many examples related to each point, and a great deal of this is on the audio, in addition to the book, and the pages of the book are all clearly displayed on the screen. There is a vocabulary list with each lesson, and in addition to that, there is a good deal of vocabulary in the grammar, and in the exercises at the end of each lesson, which is designed to reinforce the content of the lesson, and which they do quite well.
it is an extremely good method to use, to learn to speak and understand French…

Rocket French Premium Review by Carolyn, September 13, 2009

  • 55555
Overall Rating 55555

I wanted to say that I think Rocket French is a wonderful way to learn French. I have enjoyed listening to it in my car and at the gym. I’ve put it on my laptop and took it with me on vacation. I haven’t gone to France yet, but I hope to soon or at some time in the near future.

Rocket French Premium Review by Karen, February 7, 2010

  • 55555
Overall Rating 55555

As I tell my best friends, they should buy Rocket French because it is an awesome product and the software makes learning grammar and pronunciation easy.

When you click on a word or a phase you hear native speakers say the expression or word that you clicked on. For me, that is the best benefit. When you buy Rocket French you will be enabled to work at your own speed.

With Rocket French you can expect to speak foreign language sentences within the first session!

Rocket French Premium Review by Theo, March 30, 2010

  • 55555
Overall Rating 55555

Rocket French! It works! I decided to take the Rocket French course before going on holidays in France. After the long trip from Australia to Europe we were finally on our final flight to our destination in France. A young girl next to me suddenly said “Quelle heur est il?” I beg you pardon? She repeated her question. “Vous êtes Fancise?” I answered “Oui!” I told her in French that it was 11.30 am and she thanked me. It took me a while to recover from the surprise of speaking to a French person and I tentatively asked her “ Vous conprenez que je dis?” “Oui.” The next day in France I went to the railway station for some information, and I asked in French if the man behind the window wished to speak English. He answered that my French was better than his English so we continued in French. Thanks to Rocket French I had a ball in France.

Rocket French Premium Review by Shane, April 24, 2010

  • 55555
Overall Rating 55555

Thank you so much! I’ve been wanting to learn French for a while now and after completing your 6 day newsletter course I am really keen to keep going. I just purchased the course, starting the next lesson NOW!

Rocket French Premium Review by Wim, May 2, 2010

  • 55555
Overall Rating 55555

I would like to thank you for the way the course has been constructed and so making the French language more familiar to me.

It was therefore a pleasant surprise when enrolling in your course that the spoken word is so clearly produced and with the written text it is such a pleasure to understand most of the words, although not always the spoken word. It is a great help to me to repeat these sentences over and over again so that they become familiar to hear and to say. I am having great fun with this.

Rocket French Premium Review by Shane, June 28, 2010

  • 55555
Overall Rating 55555

We found the audio excellent and were able to replay and replay until we felt comfortable with our pronunciation. Then we went out and tried out what we have learnt in a local french restaurant. It was fun!

Write a Review of Rocket French Premium Review

Overall Rating

Overall Rating